Affiliations

 

Mortgage Brokers

Gina Best
Mortgage Alliance West
Mortgage Broker/Owner
AMP
T 604 340 3600
F 604 909 4666
E gina@mawest.ca
www.mawest.ca

 

Realtors: Vancouver & North Shore

Judith Adamick
Sutton Group – West Coast Realty
#200-5511 West Boulevard,
Vancouver, BC, V6M 3W6
cel: 604.351.4116
tel: 604.267.3800
fax: 604.263.8402
email: jadamick@sutton.com

Thierry Gudel
Macdonald Realty Group Inc.
2105 West 38th Ave
Vancouver – BC V6M 1R8
Cellular: 778-822-2193
Tel: 604-263-1911
Fax: 604-266-3514
thierry@macrealty.com
www.thierrygudel.com | www.macrealty.com

Richard Tamplin
Inhabit Vancouver
Distinctive Vancouver Real Estate
#301-1508 WEST BROADWAY
VANCOUVER, B.C. V6J 1WP
604-202-1984
richard@inhabitvancouver.com
www.inhabitvancouver.com

Nicola Walter
RE/MAX Crest Realty (Westside)
1428 West 7th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6H 1C1
Mobile (604) 767-4600
Office Phone: 604.602.1111
nicola@walterhomes.ca
www.walterhomes.ca

 

Realtors: New Westminster

Team Dave Vallee
Office: 604-526-2888
Fax: 604-526-0723
RE/MAX Advantage Realty
#102 – 321 Sixth Street
New Westminster, BC
www.teamdavevallee.com

 

Moving Companies

LaPorte Moving & Storage Systems
14571 Burrows Rd, Richmond BC
604-276-2216
sales@laportemoving.com
www.laportemoving.com

 

Packing Companies

Vancouver in the Box
778.228.6976
info@vancouverinthebox.com
www.vancouverinthebox.com

 

Painters

Pro Works Painting
Craig Weckerle
604-715-0985
craig@proworkspainting.com
www.metrovancouverpainting.com